Contact Us

Updated Thursday March 8, 2018 by Baystate Youth Football and Cheerleading Inc.

Getting Help

If you need help please contact Suzanne Lucien 



BayState Youth Football & Cheerleading Conference Officers and Directors: 

2018 Administration 


Stacey Smith - Natick

Administrative Assistant:
Suzanne Lucien


Ron Davis 

Executive Director: Ron Vallely  617-962-1782


Cheer Director: Suzanne Lucien


Association Presidents & Board of Directors for 2017:

Framingham - Jason Smith

Milton - Kristen Lacasse

Natick - Stacey Smith

Needham - Dave Rutley

Newton - Jamie McKay

Norwood - Mike Sheehan

Walpole - Jim Cooney

Wellesley - John Pastore

Weymouth - Kim Elliot


Guests Associations

Brockton - Rashaun Burkes

Quincy - Steve Koski

Quincy North -

Attleboro - Jim Desper

North Attleboro - Paul Rofino

Franklin - AJ Grant

Mansfield - Scott Smith

King Philip - Mike Mazur